Team

Geschäftsleitung

Claudia Bauersachs
Geschäftsleiterin
Leiterin Planung und Bau
c.bauersachs@wohnen-mehr.ch

Claudio Paulin
Geschäftsleiter
Leiter Nutzung und Betrieb
c.paulin@wohnen-mehr.ch

MitarbeiterInnen

Reto Aus der Au
Projektleiter
r.ausderau@wohnen-mehr.ch

Annina Baumgartner
Projektleiterin
a.baumgartner@wohnen-mehr.ch

Sheila Currás
Assistenz Geschäftsstelle
s.curras@wohnen-mehr.ch

Susanne Kozlowski
Projektleiterin
s.kozlowski@wohnen-mehr.ch

Andrea Machura
Projektleiterin Nutzung & Kommunikation
a.machura@wohnen-mehr.ch

Bekim Maraj
Leitung Bewirtschaftung
b.maraj@wohnen-mehr.ch

Alan Wakefield
Projektleiter
a.wakefield@wohnen-mehr.ch